Executive Management Committee

The BBA Aviation Executive Management Committee has 7 members who are responsible for the operational management of the company and for implementing the Board’s decisions.


Simon Pryce

Group Chief Executive

Mark Hoad

Group Finance Director

Peg Billson

President & CEO Aftermarket Services


Michael Scheeringa

President & CEO Flight Support

Sheena Mackay

Group HR Director

Hugh McElroy

President, Group Business Development


Iain Simm

Group General Counsel and Company Secretary